Březen 2018

15m Class | 4.4.2018 | day1

31. března 2018 v 12:00
Server: CondorDK
Server start: 4.4.2018 20:00CEST (18:00UTC)
Join: 30min
Time window: 60min
Class: 15m
Total distance: 234,6 km
Landscape: Austria2 2.0
Results: Day01 | Total


Q12018 Results

30. března 2018 v 13:22
Congratulation MrkajícíMrkajícíMrkající

1.
Marek Marcuss0306909
2.T BrotyTB6860
3.Jan MichalekY776644
4.Hans NycJN6635
5.Jiri AdamADX6417
6.Eman SadikEMA6104
7.Wlodzimierz KowalskiDB95680
8.Michal NovakMHB5614
9.Miro KuceraMK75312
10.Alex HolswilderV34649

Standard Class | 28.3.2018 | day13

25. března 2018 v 19:40
Server: CondorDK
Server start: 28.3.2018 20:00CEST (18:00UTC)
Join: 30min
Time window: 60min
Class: Standard
Total distance: 226,8 km
Landscape: SloveniaHD 1.0

Results: Day13 | Total


World Class | 21.3.2018 | day12

17. března 2018 v 11:07
Server: CondorDK
Server start: 21.3.2018 20:00CEST (19:00UTC)
Join: 30min
Time window: 60min
Class: World
Total distance: 188,2 km
Landscape: Czech 2.0

Results: Day12 | Total


Open Class | 14.3.2018 | day11

8. března 2018 v 19:16
Server: CondorDK
Server start: 14.3.2018 20:00CEST (19:00UTC)
Join: 30min
Time window: 60min
Class: Open
Total distance: 259,6 km
Landscape: Czech 2.0
Results: Day11 | Total


Club Class | 7.3.2018 | day10

4. března 2018 v 11:55
Server: CondorDK
Server start: 7.3.2018 20:00CEST (19:00UTC)
Join: 30min
Time window: 60min
Class: Club
Total distance: 188 km
Landscape: Slovak Rep 1.0

Results: Day10 | Total